Andi Collins Award

The Andi Collins Award

The 2022 Andi Collins Award Finalists!

Dating back to 2004, the Andi Collins Award is presented in recognition of the nation's most outstanding senior setter, in honor of the late Mater Dei High School (CA) setter, Andi Collins, who succumbed to a battle with cancer in September of her senior year. Last presented in 2019, we are pleased to highlight the final four finalists to have been considered for this year's revival of one of our most special distinctions.

You must login to view this article or subscribe to! Annual subscriptions as low as $8.25/month!

If you are already a member, please click here to login.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top