Capitol Hill Classic Releases Individual Awards
Players featured in this article:
OH | Paramount
MB | Paramount
Isabelle Bardin | 2025
S | Metro
Melody Nikkhoo | 2024
L | The St. James
Britni Silver | 2026
MB | Columbia (CVA)
Hannah Howard | 2024
OH | Paramount
Brianna Owen | 2024
RS | MOD Volleyball
Safi Hampton | 2024
OH | Metro
Mija Jegers | 2024
OH | MOD Volleyball Club
Sadie Reich | 2025
OH | Sportime VBC
Jade Taylor | 2025
OH | Whirlwind
Emma White | 2024
OH | Momentous

The cherry on top of the sundae that was the Capitol Hill Classic over Presidents Day weekend was the release of the individual awards, selected by the tournament staff, as well as the Capitol Hill Cup, given to the top performing club across the entire tournament based upon overall finishes in each division.

You can catch up on all the action and stars from Capitol Hill at the links below.

Capitol Hill Day One Recap/Stars
Capitol Hill Day Two Recap/Stars
Capitol Hill Day Three Recap
Eight Teams That Impressed At Capitol Hill

Become Premier to access player rankings, expert analysis, recruiting updates, event coverage, and our exclusive College Volleyball Recruiting Guide.

Become Premier

Already have a Premier account? Sign In

10-Foot Club Top 5

Ten feet. If you can jump and touch the basketball rim, or higher, you are in rare air. These are the top members in our 10-Foot Club.
Taylor Harvey
- UT
Giovanna Mason
- TX
Hazel Alevok
- FL
Leni Stanton-Parker
Metro Volleyball Club of DC
- AL
Mimi Mambu
Paramount Volleyball Club
- VA